Phone: 601-362-6501 | Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com | Contact

HBAJ Executive Board

Jeff Salmons, CPB

Jeff Salmons, CPB | HouseWorks, LLC
601-856-5768 info@houseworksco.com

President

As the HBAJ President, Jeff oversees all aspects of the association. He serves as Chair for the Executive Committee which is made up of the association's officers Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, Builder Vice President, Associate Vice President, Past President and the Association's Senior Advisor.

Steven G. Smith, CPB

Steven G. Smith, CPB | Charter Builders, LLC
(601) 383-3773 charterbuilders@aol.com

Vice President

As Vice President, Steven is responsible for certain aspects of the Association such as Membership, Public Relations, Education and Member Benefits.

Todd Seymour

Todd Seymour | Timbercrest Homes
(601) 720-8719 seymourt@comcast.net

Secretary / Treasurer

As Secretary/Treasurer, Todd oversees many of the Association's non-dues revenue projects such as the Parade of Homes, The Home Show, Sponsorships and Finance.

Christian Cowan, CPB, CGP

Christian Cowan, CPB, CGP | Christian Cowan Builder, LLC
601-942-3224 tex_cowan@yahoo.com

Builder Vice President

As Builder Vice President, Christian is responsible for aspects of the Association such as Legislative, Regulatory and Build PAC.

Kevin Kinkade

Kevin Kinkade | Trustmark National Bank
601-853-2791 kkinkade@trustmark.com

Associate Vice President

As Associate Vice President, Kevin is responsible for overseeing Programs & Meetings, Special Events and Publications.

Nick Thomas

Nick Thomas | Thomas Builders, Inc.
601-855-0151 thomasnick@bellsouth.net

Immediate Past President

As Immdiate Past President, Nick is responsible for the Association's Annual Awards, Installation Banquet, Nominations and Organization By-Laws.





HBAJ Board of Directors

Jodie Adams | Ridgeland Specialty Hardware
(601) 853-3294  ridgelandspecialtyhardware@gmail.com

Robert Blackmon | Lakeland Development Corporation
(601) 932-8630  r_blackmon@ymail.com

Jim Carney | Heritage Construction Company, Inc.
(601) 605-6116  jim@heritageconstco.com

Vicki Covatch | National Builders & Contractors Insurance Company
(601) 969-3446  vcovatch.nbcic@gmail.com

Wally Cummins | Cummins Realty & Appraisals
(601) 540-7505  wally146@aol.com

Eddie Duran | Duran Homes
(601) 922-4244  duranhomescan@aol.com

Wilson Eatherly | BankPlus
(601) 607-4942  wilsoneatherly@bankplus.net

Irvin Ellard | Ellard Properties, LLC
(601) 856-8833  iellard@comcast.net

Marvin Freeman | Trustmark National Bank
(601) 208-2948  mfreeman@trustmark.com

Paul Graham | Paul Graham Homes, LLC
(601) 291-8629  paul@paulgrahamhomes.com

Thomas (Tripp) Harkins, III | 3rd Generation Homes, LLC
(601) 898-3374  TMHIII@aol.com

Terry Hughes, CPB | Hughes Builders, Inc.
(601) 924-2527  hughesbuilders@yahoo.com

Rita Jensen | REMAX Alliance
(601) 420-4359  rita@ritajensen.net

Gary Lyles | Lyles Construction Company, Inc.
(601) 992-6851  lylesconstruction@att.net

Neal Mashburn | Atmos Energy
(601) 592-5321  joe.mashburn@atmosenergy.com

Cheryl Mitchell | CenterPoint Energy
(601) 720-9825  cheryl.mitchell@centerpointenergy.com

Albert Moore | Albert Moore Home Builders, Inc.
(601) 939-8511  tammy@albertmooreinsurance.com

Diane Neyland, CPB | Diane Neyland Builder, LLC
(601) 853-0555  dianeneyland@gmail.com

Kelli Nicholson, CPB | Belle Maison Construction, LLC
(601) 856-6610  bellemaisonconstruction@gmail.com

Tom Parry, CPB | Parry & Parry Construction, Inc.
(601) 853-6600  cesplt@aol.com

Uriel Pineda | Design Studio, Inc.
(601) 898-9710  upineda@designstudioplans.com

Charles Porter | Porter Construction, Inc.
(601) 992-1993  portcon@bellsouth.net

Tim Prevost, CPB, CGP | Timber Creek Homes, Inc.
(601) 624-7700  timprevost@aol.com

Wade Quin, CPB | Wade Quin Builder, LLC
601-992-5665  wadequin2@gmail.com

Billy Ray | MMC Materials, Inc.
(601) 352-2654  bray@mmcmaterials.com

Bobby Rayburn, CGP | Rayburn & Associates, LLC
(601) 856-1761  bobby@rayburnandassociatesllc.com

Joe Robertson | BancorpSouth
(601) 944-3543  joe.robertson@bxs.com

Carl Sandberg | 3S Homes, LLC
(601) 500-1819  3shomes@gmail.com

Scott Shoemaker, CPB, CGP, CAPS | Shoemaker Homes
(601) 853-5060  scott@shoemakerhomes.com

David Smith, CPB, CGP | David Smith Builder, Inc.
(601) 720-8806  dsmith6094@aol.com

John Travis, CPB | Travis Constructors, LLC
(601) 957-7005  travisproperties@gmail.com

Susan Upton | Stages Mississippi
(601) 209-3262  susan@stagesmississippi.com

Rick Werhan | Richard Werhan, Inc.
(601) 942-9212  rwerhan@hotmail.com

Terry Williams | Old South Brick & Supply
(601) 366-8463  tdubjeep@msn.com

Todd Williams | Renfrow Insulation, LLC
(601) 373-9341  twilliams@service-partners.com











Receive Updates Via Email:

Signing up is easy. Simply share your email with us below and get plugged in to HBAJ.



  • Captcha Image

Contact HBAJ Today:

Address: 195 Charmant Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601 362 6501
Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com