Phone: 601-362-6501 | Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com | Contact

HBAJ Executive Board

Todd Seymour

Todd Seymour | Berkshire / Timbercrest Homes
(601) 720-8719 seymourt@comcast.net

President

As the HBAJ President, Todd oversees all aspects of the association. He serves as Chair for the Executive Committee which is made up of the association's officers Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, Builder Vice President, Associate Vice President, Past President and the Association's Senior Advisor.

Carl Sandberg, CPB

Carl Sandberg, CPB | 3S Homes, LLC
(601) 500-1819 3shomes@gmail.com

Vice President

As Vice President, Carl is responsible for certain aspects of the Association such as Membership, Public Relations, Education and Member Benefits.

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS | Home Remedies, LLC
601-720-3785 shane_mclendon@yahoo.com

Secretary / Treasurer

As Secretary/Treasurer, Shane oversees many of the Association's non-dues revenue projects such as the Parade of Homes, The Home Show, Sponsorships and Finance.

Billy Ray

Billy Ray | MMC Materials, Inc.
601-352-2654 bray@mmcmaterials.com

Associate Vice President

As Associate Vice President, Billy is responsible for overseeing Programs & Meetings, Special Events and Publications.

DeFord Walker

DeFord Walker | Southern Heritage Construction, LLC
(601) 941-1080 defordwalker@gmail.com

Builder Vice President

As Builder Vice President, DeFord is responsible for aspects of the Association such as Legislative, Regulatory and Build PAC.

Steven Smith, CPB

Steven Smith, CPB | Charter Builders, LLC
(601) 383-3773 charterbuilders@aol.com

Immediate Past President

As Immediate Past President, Steven is responsible for the Association's Annual Awards, Installation Banquet, Nominations and Organization By-Laws.



HBAJ Board of Directors

Andy Barksdale - BancorpSouth
(601) 605-3742
andy.barksdale@bxs.com
 
Robert Blackmon - Lakeland Development Corporation
(601) 932-8630 
r_blackmon@ymail.com
 
Jim Carney - Heritage Construction Company, Inc.
(601) 605-6116 
jim@heritageconstco.com

Trey Copeland - Jernigan Copeland & Anderson, PLLC
(601) 427-0048 
ccopeland@jcalawfirm.com

Christian Cowan, CPB, CGP - Christian Cowan Builder, LLC
(601) 942-3224 
christian@christiancowanbuilder.com

Stephanie Cummins - Front Gate Realty
(769) 798-6000 
stephanie@myfrontgaterealty.com
 
Eddie Duran - Duran Homes
(601) 922-4244 
duranhomescan@aol.com

Wilson Eatherly - BankPlus
(601) 607-4942 
wilsoneatherly@bankplus.net

George Edwards - H & E Builders, Inc.
(601) 953-5536 
e_hamilt@bellsouth.net  

Jay Fowler - Fowler Construction, Inc.
(601) 906-0625 
fowlerconstructionms@gmail.com

Mike Gray - Prosource Wholesale Floor Coverings
(601) 956-3090 
mgray@prosourceofbr.com

Jim Harris, CPB - IKON Homes
(601) 624-1230
jim@ikonhomes.com

Rita Jensen - Remax Alliance
(601) 420-4359 
rita@ritajensen.net

Kim Jent - BancorpSouth Insurance Services
(601) 718-8251
kim.jent@bxsi.com

JonMark Jordan, CPB - Portico Homes, LLC
(601) 856-0009 
jonmark.jordan@gmail.com
 
Kevin Kinkade - Trustmark National Bank
(601) 853-2791 
kkinkade@trustmark.com

Loretta Martello - Front Gate Realty
(601) 473-9536
lorettamartello@gmail.com

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS - Home Remedies, LLC
(601) 720-3785 
shane_mclendon@yahoo.com

Albert Moore - Albert Moore Home Builders, Inc.
(601) 939-4511 
elaine@albertmooreagency.com

Kelli Nicholson, CPB - Belle Maison Construction, LLC
(601) 606-9605
bellemaisonconstruction@gmail.com

Uriel Pineda - Design Studio, Inc.
(601) 898-9710 
upineda@designstudioplans.com

Tim Prevost, CPB, CGP - Timber Creek Homes, Inc.
(601) 624-7700
timprevost@aol.com

Wade Quin, CPB - Wade Quin Builder, LLC
(601) 992-5665 
wadequin2@gmail.com

John Michael Rainey - Rainey Construction, LLC
(601) 613-5242
johnrainey@live.com

Billy Ray - MMC Materials, Inc.
(601) 352-2654 
bray@mmcmaterials.com

Bobby Rayburn, CGP - Rayburn & Associates, LLC
(601) 856-1761 
bobby@rayburnandassociatesllc.com

Terry Reeves - Climate Masters, Inc.
(601) 939-9090
terry@climatemastersms.com

Joe Robertson - BancorpSouth
(601) 605-3718 
joe.robertson@bxs.com

Jeff Salmons, CPB - HouseWorks, LLC
(601) 856-5768
info@houseworksco.com

Carl Sandberg, CPB - 3S Homes, LLC
(601) 500-1819
3shomes@gmail.com

Todd Seymour - Timbercrest Homes, LLC
(601) 720-8719 
seymourt@comcast.net

Joe Shanahan - Electric Pro of MS, Inc.
(601) 502-0232
joe@electricpro.us

Scott Shoemaker, CPB, CGP, CAPS - Shoemaker Homes
(601) 853-5060

David Smith, CPB, CGP - David Smith Builder, Inc.
(601) 720-8806 
dsmith6094@aol.com

Steven Smith, CPB - Charter Builders, LLC
(601) 383-3773 
charterbuilders@aol.com

James Swanner - AmFed Companies, LLC
(800) 264-8085 x366 
james.swanner@amfed.com

Jeff Terry - New Village Properties, LLC
(601) 941-7788
jterry7@comcast.net

John Travis, CPB - Travis Constructors, LLC
(601) 957-7005 
travisproperties@gmail.com

Susan Upton - Stages Mississippi
(601) 209-3262 
susan@stagesmississippi.com

Deford Walker - Southern Heritage Construction, LLC
(601) 941-1080
defordwalker@gmail.com













Receive Updates Via Email:

Signing up is easy. Simply share your email with us below and get plugged in to HBAJ.



  • Captcha Image

Contact HBAJ Today:

Address: 195 Charmant Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601 362 6501
Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com