Phone: 601-362-6501 | Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com | Contact

HBAJ Executive Board

Steven G. Smith, CPB

Steven G. Smith, CPB | Charter Builders, LLC
(601) 383-3773 charterbuilders@aol.com

President

As the HBAJ President, Steven oversees all aspects of the association. He serves as Chair for the Executive Committee which is made up of the association's officers Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, Builder Vice President, Associate Vice President, Past President and the Association's Senior Advisor.

Todd Seymour

Todd Seymour | Timbercrest Homes
(601) 720-8719 seymourt@comcast.net

Vice President

As Vice President, Todd is responsible for certain aspects of the Association such as Membership, Public Relations, Education and Member Benefits.

Carl Sandberg

Carl Sandberg | 3S Homes, LLC
(601) 500-1819 3shomes@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

As Secretary/Treasurer, Carl oversees many of the Association's non-dues revenue projects such as the Parade of Homes, The Home Show, Sponsorships and Finance.

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS | Home Remedies, LLC
601-720-3785 shane_mclendon@yahoo.com

Builder Vice President

As Builder Vice President, Shane is responsible for aspects of the Association such as Legislative, Regulatory and Build PAC.

Kevin Kinkade

Kevin Kinkade | Trustmark National Bank
601-853-2791 kkinkade@trustmark.com

Associate Vice President

As Associate Vice President, Kevin is responsible for overseeing Programs & Meetings, Special Events and Publications.

Jeff Salmons, CPB

Jeff Salmons, CPB | HouseWorks, LLC
601-856-5768 info@houseworksco.com

Immediate Past President

As Immdiate Past President, Jeff is responsible for the Association's Annual Awards, Installation Banquet, Nominations and Organization By-Laws.



HBAJ Board of Directors

Jodie Adams - Ridgeland Specialty Hardware
(601) 853-3294 Ridgelandspecialtyhardware@gmail.com

Robert Blackmon - Lakeland Development Corporation
(601) 932-8630r_blackmon@ymail.com

Jim Carney - Heritage Construction Company, Inc.
(601) 605-6116 jim@heritageconstco.com

Christian Cowan, CPB, CGP - Christian Cowan Builder, LLC
(601) 942-3224 tex_cowan@yahoo.com

Walter Cummins - Cummins Realty & Appraisals
(601) 540-7505 wally146@aol.com

Eddie Duran - Duran Homes
(601) 922-4244 duranhomescan@aol.com

Irvin Ellard - Ellard Properties, LLC
(601) 856-8833 iellard@comcast.net

Marvin Freeman - Trustmark National Bank
(601) 208-2948 mfreeman@trustmark.com

Mike Gray - Prosource Wholesale Floor Coverings
(601) 956-3090 mgray@prosourceofbr.com

Thomas (Tripp) M. Harkins, III, CPB - 3rd Generation Homes, LLC
(601) 898-3374 TMHIII@aol.com

Terry Hughes, CPB - Hughes Builders, Inc.
(601) 924-2527 hughesbuilders@yahoo.com

Rita Jensen - Remax Alliance
(601) 420-4359 rita@ritajensen.net

JonMark Jordan - Portico Homes, LLC
(601) 856-0009 jonmark.jordan@gmail.com

Kevin Kinkade - Trustmark National Bank
(601) 853-2791 kkinkade@trustmark.com

Gary Lyles - Lyles Construction Company, Inc.
(601) 992-6851 lylesconstruction@att.net

Neal Mashburn - Atmos Energy
(601) 592-5321 joe.mashburn@atmosenergy.com

Shane McLendon, CPB, CAPS - Home Remedies, LLC
(601) 720-3785 shane_mclendon@yahoo.com

Cheryl Mitchell - CenterPoint Energy
(601) 709-2414 cheryl.mitchell@centerpointenergy.com

Albert Moore - Albert Moore Home Builders, Inc.
(601) 939-4511 elaine@albertmooreagency.com

Diane Neyland, CPB - Diane Neyland Builder, LLC
(601) 853-0555 dianeneyland@gmail.com

Tom Parry, CPB - Parry & Parry Construction, Inc.
(601) 853-6600 cesplt@aol.com

Uriel Pineda - Design Studio, Inc.
(601) 898-9710 upineda@designstudioplans.com

Tim Prevost, CPB, CGP - Timber Creek Homes, Inc.
(601) 624-7700 timprevost@aol.com

Wade Quin, CPB - Wade Quin Builder, LLC
(601) 992-5665 wadequin2@gmail.com

Billy Ray - MMC Materials, Inc.
(601) 352-2654 bray@mmcmaterials.com

Bobby Rayburn, CGP - Rayburn & Associates, LLC
(601) 856-1761 bobby@rayburnandassociatesllc.com

Joe Robertson - BancorpSouth
(601) 605-3718 joe.robertson@bxs.com

Jeff Salmons, CPB - HouseWorks, LLC
(601) 856-5768 - info@houseworksco.com

Carl Sandberg - 3S Homes, LLC
(601) 500-1819 3shomes@gmail.com

Todd Seymour - Timbercrest Homes, LLC
(601) 720-8719 seymourt@comcast.net

Scott Shoemaker, CPB, CGP, CAPS - Shoemaker Homes
(601) 853-5060

David Smith, CPB, CGP - David Smith Builder, Inc.
(601) 720-8806 dsmith6094@aol.com

Steven G. Smith, CPB - Charter Builders, LLC
(601) 383-3773 charterbuilders@aol.com

James Swanner - AmFed Companies, LLC
(800) 264-8085 x366 james.swanner@amfed.com

Nick Thomas - Thomas Builders, Inc.
(601) 855-0151 thomasbuilders@att.net

John Travis, CPB - Travis Constructors, LLC
(601) 957-7005 travisproperties@gmail.com

Susan Upton - Stages Mississippi
(601) 209-3262 susan@stagesmississippi.com

Richard Werhan - Richard Werhan, Inc.
(601) 942-9212 rwerhan@hotmail.com

Terry Williams - Old South Brick & Supply
(601) 366-8463 tdubjeep@msn.com

Todd Williams - Renfrow Insulation, LLC
(601) 373-9341 twilliams@service-partners.com













Receive Updates Via Email:

Signing up is easy. Simply share your email with us below and get plugged in to HBAJ.



  • Captcha Image

Contact HBAJ Today:

Address: 195 Charmant Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601 362 6501
Email: hbaj@hbajackson.com